Class Calendar

For a Calendar view of our classes click HERE.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021

HealthPro Education

Orange County Campus

555 Corporate Dr. Ste. 270

Ladera Ranch CA. 92694